Curious about how you can leverage metrics, operational intelligence and sensor-data in ServiceNow?

Today businesses are not seeking piece-meal solutions but an all integrated solution with real-time data. In this webinar we will demystify the product MetricBase from ServiceNow and how it can be used to produce real value.

Date: Tuesday, 18. June 2019
Time:
10.00-11.00 CET / 09.00-10.00 GMT / 11.00-12.00 EEST

In this webinar we cover the following:

  • What is MetricBase and the technical components
  • Operational Intelligence and machine learning algorithms
  • Anomaly detection and anomaly alerts in ITOM/AIOps
  • Expanding MetricBase into the world of IoT & sensor-data
  • Integrating OI and MetricBase applications into core business processes
  • Q&A

The duration of the webinar is approx. one hour. We kindly ask any participant to before-hand submit any questions relevant to the content.

Webinar details:
Date: Tuesday, 18. June 2019
Time: 10.00-11.00 CET / 09.00-10.00 GMT / 11.00-12.00 EEST

Target audience:
This is a technical webinar aimed for an audience who is curious about IoT, MetricBase, Operational Intelligence and IT Operations Management.

 

We are looking forward to your attendance!

 

About Fujitsu ServiceNow ITOM Practice
The Fujitsu ServiceNow ITOM practice is in the forefront of innovation and AIOps. With the technical
competence found at Fujitsu, our own proprietary hardware/software for IoT and our broad portfolio –
we can deliver full end-to-end solutions in the ITOM space.

 

Webinar Speaker

Aleksander

Alexander Ljungström
ITOM Product Line Lead
Fujitsu ServiceNow Practice EMEIA

Passionate about ITOM & AIOps - with more than 10 years of experience Alexander is currently leading
the ITOM Product Line within Fujitsu ServiceNow Practice.

Fujitsulogo EPS red

 

 

PLEASE FILL OUT THIS FORM TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR